Home > Music > Jinn – Kaidoku Funou

Jinn – Kaidoku Funou

Never got around to watching all of of Code Geass but I did pick up on the second opening song.

I had downloaded more of there music right before my hard drive failed, so I haven’t gotten around to it, along with stuff from The Cherry Cokes and THE BACK HORN.  But if they keep up this sound I’ll have a new favorite band (how many has that been since I started writing this series?  There will be more I bet)

Went and clicked on a random recommend for Jinn on youtube and listened too Sou no Te.  Not bad, a bit unique, but not bad at all.

Categories: Music Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

