Home > Uncategorized > Primary Hard Drive Failure

Primary Hard Drive Failure

Just to give everyone a heads up, I’ve suffered a hard drive failure. This mainly effects my music collection and personal documents. I was working on a season guide but I may delay it a bit since I may have lost my notes. Anyways, I’ve ordered a new hard drive and should be back in business by next week.

UPDATE 08/04/10

Got the new hard drive and got my computer working again and I’ve been able to recover all the stuff I thought I had lost including my notes for anime.  One problem, I’m dog sitting this week but I haven’t been able to connect to the wireless network up here and have to connect via network cable.  so I’m going to be quite for a little bit longer.  Hopefully I’ll start writing for the season guide while I’m here, but don’t expect anything till maybe this time next week.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

