Home > Anime > Kishida Kyoudan & the Akeboshi Rockets – HIGH SCHOOL OF THE DEAD

Kishida Kyoudan & the Akeboshi Rockets – HIGH SCHOOL OF THE DEAD

This tickles my fancy all kinds, minus the giant tits, it’s kind of annoying.

I think milktub, the group that did the male ED for Baka to Test, also started out as a Touhou group, go figure.

Sorry Sentai but I have no money right now to spend on The Anime Network’s subscription.  When you put it out on DVD or what ever format it gets I’ll buy it then, heck if I get a job, somehow, in the near future I might subscribe.  But for now I’m going to break ROE this one time, and I do feel guilt about it, unlike when Sony was pushing X’amd a year or two ago.  By the by, I’ll pick up X’amd on Blu-ray by any means necessary, the show is bloody gorgeous.

As a side not: my ROE is to download un-licensed only, unless difficult or impossible to get a ligament copy, or if it’s offered in a way which is stupid, like Sony offering X’amd for $2.99 SD 14 day rental, sub only, when FUNi and ADV/Sentai were offering episodes for a buck to own.  That is the exception to the rule.

Categories: Anime Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. January 2, 2011 at 2:39 am

Leave a Reply

