Home > Anime, Music > MAD – Strike Witches/Erika (NSFW)

MAD – Strike Witches/Erika (NSFW)

Last week I watched Strike Witches with some friends and remembered about this neat MAD I had run across on youtube.  Couple of days later found it again and I felt like sharing it with every one.  Now as with all things related to Strike Witches, it isn’t exactly safe for work so don’t press play if your at work, maybe…

Now I don’t remember if it was me or LegacyTyphoon who found it first, it was some time ago, but loved, forgot about then dug it up again after watching it with him and Lunarskye of pancakelanding.  As for the song, it is a German military marching song which is also popular with Chilean army as well, look it up on Wikipedia if you want to know more.

Categories: Anime, Music Tags:
  1. April 30, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    Yeah, that was a fun video, I did not see that one.

    Strike Witches is a strange mix of fan service, story and other things.

    That it is why I call it decent.

  2. May 5, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Some of the shots can be a little excessive, but ya, in general it wasn’t half bad. Also Gonzo went back and fixed some the animation (I think it’s in episode one where the head of man driving by was, well, very cartoon-ish). The writers do fail to make a satisfying ending, but it entertained me, and that’s all I can really ask for.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

