Home > Music > the pillows – The Third Eye

the pillows – The Third Eye

I really like the pillows, and I can prove that with the six import CDs (Fool on the Planet, LITTLE BUSTERS, Please Mr. Lostman, HAPPY BIVOUAC, Thank you,my twilight, Smile, and RUNNERS HIGH) and the two domestic CDs from Geneon (RIP) (My Foot and Penalty Life) I own.  This is “The Third Eye” from My Foot and one of their best songs, although HAPPY BIVOUAC is their best CD in my opinion unless you want to count Fool on the Planet which is a greatest hits CD.  Naah, HAPPY BIVOUAC hands down, although My Foot is right up there.

What’s kind of fun about posting about this song now is on Touhou inspired innocent Music CD from AniPix circle, track seven, titled The 3rd Eye,  is a pretty nice cover of the the pillows The Third Eye.

Categories: Music Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

