Home > Music > Music – MAD The Winner

Music – MAD The Winner

Because I’ve been watching a crap load of Gundam I feel like sharing this video.  The song is the opening from Mobile Suit Gundam: 0083 Stardust Memories “The Winner”, and oddly enough fits.

I’ll post more about what I think of the three Gundam shows I watched (original, Zeta, SEED) some time later this week.

Crap… Video got taken down, sorry guys.  It’s not quite the same but here’s Thomas the Tank Engine set to the opining to The Slayers Next

Categories: Music
  1. Jan
    March 12, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    Thomas the train, oh how ironic.

    Hey Tomas – can you email me? The no anime club meeting on the 3/13 and 3/20 is really crappy.

  2. March 24, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    F*** you youtube. Oh well it’s probably still on Nico Nico Duoga or how ever it’s spelled. I really need to figure out how to make an account on it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

